Home Tap to Call Now Employment / Empleo

Chimney Saver Solutions , USA 4.9 5.0 72 72

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Chimney repoint service was well done

Oct 06, 2015 by 

We used Chimney Saver Solutions to repoint and seal our chimney. They were very quick to respond to my request for a quote, promptly returned calls and let me know ahead of time when their team would be arriving. They were able to complete the work in a very timely manner. I highly recommend Chimney Saver Solutions.


Yes, you should use CSS!

Sep 22, 2015 by 

I normally don't take the time to do reviews BUT.....THESE GUYS ARE GREAT!!!!!!My chimney had some wear and tear after 50 years and needed to be brought up to the current codes.I ended up having my flues relined and replacing my wood stove for a way more efficient model and I am so glad I did! Everybody I have dealt with here has been professional, especially the technician, Matt, who has been coming here every year since the upgrades and repairs to clean and inspect my chimney.I just had my yearly cleaning/inspection done and thought I would share my experience and my satisfaction with these guys.


Fixed what other contractors couldn't - definitely recommended

Aug 12, 2015 by 

We were having problems with the chimney drawing poorly.Prior contractors had not solved the problem.CSS properly diagnosed the problem and made recommendations.Once the workmen started, they identified an additional improvement, which they made as well.The workmen were on time, reliable, and very personable.The work area was immaculate when they left.The chimney draws better now than in the previous 16 years we've lived here.


clean - organized - well done!

Aug 10, 2015 by 

Our fireplace was leaking everywhere. Chimney Saver Solutions did a great job stopping the leaks, our fireplace is now dry for the first time in years.They were very professional, arrived on time and cleaned up when they left.I would highly recommend them.


On schedule and within budget.

Jul 15, 2015 by 

We have an older house with two chimneys (one wood burning and one for the furnace). They took care of both. Great company with a great crew. Walked us through the proposal process and when it came time to do the work, they were professional and on time. Finished right on schedule and right on budget! Can't recommend them enough...


Jul 13, 2015 by 

We hired Chimney Saver Solutions to do extensive work on two chimneys in our home.The products offered were superior, and the crew completing the work were knowledgeable and professional.Our home was kept clean through the entire process and the project was completed on time and on budget despite the surprises that inevitably arise with work on an older home. We were very happy with Chimney Saver Solutions and highly recommend them.


CSS inspected & repaired our chimney

Jun 30, 2015 by 

When it was time to replace my oil furnace, I was also told it was mandatory to have my chimney inspected also. And as my luck goes, the chimney was in pretty bad shape. Chimney savers came out and installed a stainless steel liner. Both of the guys that came out were really nice and friendly. They got the job done in a reasonable amount of time and the cost wasn't to difficult to swallow.
If your chimney needs inspecting and/or repairs, I highly recommend Chimney Saver Solutions, professional, reasonable, and on time!


Prompt & Professional

May 21, 2015 by 

Very professional and prompt.Finished on schedule and did an excellent job on clean up.Work was outstanding.I would definitely recommend them.Great Job!


I will be using them every year for chimney inspections

Apr 22, 2015 by 

Professional, reliable, and knowledgeable. I have enjoyed all of my interactions with chimney saver solutions. I look forward to them inspecting my chimney and getting me ready for the wood-burning season every year!


Very happy with level of customer service from CSS

Apr 18, 2015 by 

I recently purchased a new stove and chimney liner through them. They were true to their estimate and were able to install it in one day on a weekend and without making a mess.I've been very pleased with it and the level of service that I've received!


Chimney Saver Solutions, USA 4.9 5.0 72 72

Call Now Button