Home Tap to Call Now Employment / Empleo

Chimney Saver Solutions , USA 4.9 5.0 67 67

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly Recommend

Aug 28, 2018 by 

As a woman I am always weary of a service company coming out and trying to take advantage, however I had a great experience with this company. I had to get my furnace replaced and my heating company informed me that the chimney needed to be checked and told me to contact Chimney Saver Solutions. They came out and walked me through everything and showed videos of the damage inside my chimney and in addition pointed out brick work that needed to be repaired. Garrett or Gary (one of the two, whoops!) was straight to the point about the problems and several options on how to fix them. He walked me through pricing and was very knowledgable when answering any questions. They guys that came to fix it were professional as well; on time, and made sure everything was done correctly, overall very pleased with the experience and would highly recommend to anyone needing work done!


I would definitely recommend their services

Jul 26, 2018 by 

This company is very professional. I've had them work on my two 58' chimneys twice,both times with pleasing results.the crew is knowledgeable.friendly and efficient.I would definitely recommend their services.Brad Siegmund


Very impressed

Jul 26, 2018 by 

Needed some chimney work done. Contacted them, and got a same day response. Came out and did the estimate as well as answered my questions.John came out on Monday as promised and did the work. Very impressed with the job he did.Company was fast and professional.Highly pleased that I chose them.


On Time With A Job Well Done

Jul 20, 2018 by 

Chimney Savers showed up on time, did the job well and professionally. We discovered that I had made an error on when the second part of our job that needed to be done by a plumber and we would be out of hot water for 3 days, they showed up within an hour to readjust the hot water and fixed a potential problem for us, no charge and with a smile.


Want To continue to do business with them

Jul 10, 2018 by 

I've had two experiences with Chimney Saver Solutions, both extremely positive.
The first was when they were contracted by the installer of my hot water heater to inspect its vent pipe. Even though I wasn't their customer, I was treated as if I was: I was called before Garret arrived; he arrived on time; he explained everything he was doing/had done in language I could understand; and he left paperwork behind that I could reference later, as well as best practice recommendations for safe maintenance of the vent pipe. It was a very pleasant experience that left a positive impression.
It was my most recent experience with Chimney Saver Solutions, however, that has made me a customer for life. During a recent torrential rainstorm, I noticed that water was running either down the side or inside the vent pipe. Since the pipe enters my house at the roof and runs through three stories, this was concerning. I wasn't sure who to contact, but I thought I would start with Chimney Saver Solutions. Tammy answered my call, listened to the problem, asked questions, and promptly scheduled Garret to come take a look.
When he arrived, Garret quickly identified and solved the problem, once again explaining things to me in terms I could easily understand. He also was very happy to have me accompany him and explain what he was seeing. Since the vent pipe will need to be replaced eventually, he also provided me with an estimate for that work. Best of all, there was no charge for the call or the quick fix for my leaky vent pipe.
There are some companies that you deal with where you know that their priority is to turn a profit. I feel as if Chimney Saver Solutions' priority is the safety and comfort of their customers. That is a company with which I want to continue to do business.


Awesome customer service

Jun 10, 2018 by 

Garret from Chimney Savers came out to my house to check out my broken flue and gave me great information with which to make a decision.On top of that, because it was such a simple solution, he waived my inspection fee.Awesome customer service that I highly recommend!


Excellent job.

May 01, 2018 by 

Mortar repaired on entire chimney, new crown and cap. The masonry expert did an excellent job.


Apr 27, 2018 by 

Chimney Inspection & Sweep. Very fast and thourough


New flue replacement for incoming new water heater

Apr 03, 2018 by 

Hello all who are looking for a top notch chimney company that gets the job done right & very professional. Mrs.Tammy & Mr. Reid are two top notch asset of Chimney Savers Solutions. I will always be greatly of the timely calls & followed up emails. I recommend 100%! Don' t hesitant if you're sidelined & having second thoughts, give them a call & see how honest, professional they're!


Great Quality Work

Mar 17, 2018 by 

We have used Chimney Savers twice, once to line our chimney and the second time to repoint a brick wall on the outside of our home. Each time, great communication, professionalism and great quality work!


Chimney Saver Solutions, USA 4.9 5.0 67 67
Page:
123»