Home Tap to Call Now

Chimney Saver Solutions , USA 4.9 5.0 56 56

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Professional & courteous

Oct 10, 2017 by 

I had contacted the company in June to have our double chimney cleaned and inspected.We knew we had a seriously blocked chimney liner which was confirmed by the video inspection.After the first chimney was cleaned and we discussed the second we received an estimate for the work that would be required.We set a date and the men doing the work arrived and proceeded to perform the job.It was grueling, the old liner was a mess but they worked at the job additional days until it was completely and perfectly complete.We are not only satisfied but recommend this company highly.They were considerate in keeping all areas clean of soot and dust, removed all debris from the old liner, and were professional and courteous.


Very professional

Oct 04, 2017 by 

Kirby Ragland and the entire Chimney Saver Solutions team was very professionaland a joy to work with.


Very good

Oct 03, 2017 by 

A very good firm to deal with.


Chimney no longer leaks

Sep 29, 2017 by 

Fix a chimney that has leaked for 20 years, despite 2 other outfits' attempts to stop it. This fellow Garret McKivigan came out, supposed to be a expert on leaky chimneys. He recommended a cricket (diverter) be installed behind chimney, all mortar replaced to a depth of 1", replace cracked bricks, replace crown, and then waterproof the whole chimney with siloxane. Still no guarantees, he said, that it would not leak but we were pretty desperate, so went with the whole package,

A separate roofing contractor (Hermitage) installed the cricket. Chimney Saver sent masons to do the brickwork, then came back for waterproofing. Finally the chimney no longer leaks and has not leaked in last 2 years.


Job well done

Jul 28, 2017 by 

I was referred to your company by James River Heating & Cooling. Garret went & looked at the work to be done, gave me an estimate & scheduled the work. Everything was accomplished in a timely & professional manner. This work was done at my parents' house & they were well satisfied. Thanks for a job well done. Very professional operation.


Went as expected

Jun 07, 2017 by 

We had our front steps grinded out and re grouted. We had our front chimney sealed and repaired along with the back chimney at our home. It went as expected. They showed up on time and did the work they were hired to do. I would hire them again.


Would use them again

May 08, 2017 by 

We had our front steps and two chimney's repointed/ repaired. The company did a great job showed up as scheduled and completed all work in three days as promised. We would use them again if there was ever a need.


Very customer focused

Apr 17, 2017 by 

Couldn't be happier with this group from initial contact to project end. professional, prompt, good price, very customer focused. would and have recommended them every chance I get.


Highly recommend

Apr 12, 2017 by 

great job. very professional and willing to go the extra mile. highly recommend


Very professional people

Feb 17, 2017 by 

Very professional people, they did an inspection and showed me in detailed what was wrong and how it could be corrected. Came out and fixed it in no time. I was very impressed with there work and answer all my question. They were very kind and respectful. Recommend to anyone. Thanks Chimney Solutions.


Chimney Saver Solutions, USA 4.9 5.0 56 56
Page:
123»