Home Tap to Call Now

Chimney Saver Solutions , USA 4.9 5.0 62 62

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome customer service

Jun 10, 2018 by 

Garret from Chimney Savers came out to my house to check out my broken flue and gave me great information with which to make a decision.On top of that, because it was such a simple solution, he waived my inspection fee.Awesome customer service that I highly recommend!


Excellent job.

May 01, 2018 by 

Mortar repaired on entire chimney, new crown and cap. The masonry expert did an excellent job.


Apr 27, 2018 by 

Chimney Inspection & Sweep. Very fast and thourough


New flue replacement for incoming new water heater

Apr 03, 2018 by 

Hello all who are looking for a top notch chimney company that gets the job done right & very professional. Mrs.Tammy & Mr. Reid are two top notch asset of Chimney Savers Solutions. I will always be greatly of the timely calls & followed up emails. I recommend 100%! Don' t hesitant if you're sidelined & having second thoughts, give them a call & see how honest, professional they're!


Great Quality Work

Mar 17, 2018 by 

We have used Chimney Savers twice, once to line our chimney and the second time to repoint a brick wall on the outside of our home. Each time, great communication, professionalism and great quality work!


clean and service gas fireplace

Dec 10, 2017 by 

he was early, inwhich he did call to say he was ahead of schedule, explained everything he was doing and why it was needed


Professional & courteous

Oct 10, 2017 by 

I had contacted the company in June to have our double chimney cleaned and inspected.We knew we had a seriously blocked chimney liner which was confirmed by the video inspection.After the first chimney was cleaned and we discussed the second we received an estimate for the work that would be required.We set a date and the men doing the work arrived and proceeded to perform the job.It was grueling, the old liner was a mess but they worked at the job additional days until it was completely and perfectly complete.We are not only satisfied but recommend this company highly.They were considerate in keeping all areas clean of soot and dust, removed all debris from the old liner, and were professional and courteous.


Very professional

Oct 04, 2017 by 

Kirby Ragland and the entire Chimney Saver Solutions team was very professionaland a joy to work with.


Very good

Oct 03, 2017 by 

A very good firm to deal with.


Chimney no longer leaks

Sep 29, 2017 by 

Fix a chimney that has leaked for 20 years, despite 2 other outfits' attempts to stop it. This fellow Garret McKivigan came out, supposed to be a expert on leaky chimneys. He recommended a cricket (diverter) be installed behind chimney, all mortar replaced to a depth of 1", replace cracked bricks, replace crown, and then waterproof the whole chimney with siloxane. Still no guarantees, he said, that it would not leak but we were pretty desperate, so went with the whole package,

A separate roofing contractor (Hermitage) installed the cricket. Chimney Saver sent masons to do the brickwork, then came back for waterproofing. Finally the chimney no longer leaks and has not leaked in last 2 years.


Chimney Saver Solutions, USA 4.9 5.0 62 62
Page:
123»